Beoordelingen

GASTENBOEK

Deel uw ervaring hier

 

ENKELE ERVARINGEN VAN GASTEN

    Freddy Rijkens (NL) – 09/2020

    “Wat een ervaring! Ik heb vele hotels bezocht maar dit overtreft werkelijk alles. Het gevoel van thuis zijn is hier letterlijk van kracht. Het appartement van alle gemakken voorzien en super comfortabel. Aparte woonkamer, aparte slaapkamer en een keuken. Even geen zin om te koken? Geen probleem want in de directe omgeving zijn er genoeg restaurants om uit te kiezen. Geen zin om een ontbijt te maken? Ook geen probleem want een ontbijt is apart te boeken en staat ‘s morgens voor de deur.
    Zeker een aanrader voor mensen die op reis zijn en een thuisgevoel zoeken.”

    Virginie (FR) – via Airbnb – 07/2020

    ”L’appartement que nous occupions était très spacieux, en tous points conformes à nos attentes.
    Sylvie est une hôtesse charmante et particulièrement accueillante. Elle nous a fourni d’excellentes adresses et m’a gentiment prêté un pack de glace qui m’a été bien utile.
    Je recommande vivement ce logement.”

    Ramona Pruteanu (R) – via Google – 01/2020

    ”Modern, geschmacksvoll, sehr freundlich! Vielen Dank!”

    Klaus Traunspurger (D) – via Google – 09/2019

    ”Sehr stylisch eingerichtete Studios in einer mehr als heimeligen Atmosphäre! Wirklich eine Perle unter all den privat vermieteten Unterkunften, die ich kenne.
    Top-sauber & gepflegt, top-modern (mit gewissen SmartHome-Gimicks), top geführt.
    Gerade auch das mit Liebe zubereitete Frühstück, das man auf Wunsch ins Zimmer geliefert bekommt, ist ein echter Mehrwert, der das Sleutelhuys weit wom Standard anderer Häuser abhebt.
    Wer sich seine Speisen lieber selbst zubereitet – kein Problem – : die Appartements sind voll ausgestattet; vom Löffel bis zu Herdplatten & Mikrowelle. Es is alles da, was man braucht.
    Und im Kühlschrank mit Eisfacht lassen sich dann für längere Aufenthalte auch noch gewisse Köstlichkeiten Flanderns ‘bunkern’.”

    Patricia (FR) – via Booking.com – 17/08/2019

    ”Sylvie notre hôtesse était très accueillante. Elle nous a donné des informations très utiles pour notre séjour en termes de parking et de transports. Le logement était tout neuf, parfaitement équipé. Nous avons regretté de ne pas avoir loué plus longtemps. Le petit déjeuner était royal et méritait largement son prix qu’on trouvait un peu élevé au départ!
    Dommage qu’un parking privé ne soit pas prévu mais heureusement notre hôtesse nous en a indiqué un, gratuit et pas trop éloigné de la résidence!”

    Rüdiger (D) – via Booking.com – 31/07/2019

    ”Sehr angenehme und freundliche Begrüssung. Die Wohnung was Wunderschön eingerichtet, viele Möglichkeiten der Beleuchtung, WLAN, Radio, TV, Klimaanlage … haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Mit dem Auto ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Küste, Gent und Brügge. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.”

    Angela (GB) – via Booking.com – 25/06/2019

    ”Lovely apartment, very clean, modern and comfortable. We found it a great base for day trips tot Bruges and Ypres. Would also be great for travel to Ghent which unfortunately we hadn’t time for this trip. Tielt is lovely little town. Sylvie was very helpful.”

    Francois Claassens (SA) – via Google – 06/2019

    ”Wonderful newly renovated apartments, friendly and helpful owners, and 100% recommended. Best stay ever, just a short walk to the centre of town, shops and restaurants.”

    Maurizio Coppa (I) – via Google – 2019

    ”Bello molto carino e centrale.
    Comodo proprio grazie all sua collocazione!!!”

    Didier Nulens (B) – via Google – 03/2019

    ”Ik verbleef professioneel ongeveer een jaar in het Sleutelhuys. Het bijzondere kader, de attentvolle eigenaars en de centrale ligging in het centrum maken deze plaats een uniek verblijf.

    I lived professionally about one year in Sleutelhuys. The original setting, the sence of hospitality of the owners and the central location make this well equipped apartments a unique place to stay, both professionally or for leisure.”

    Regis (FR) – via Expedia – 17/12/2018

    ”Sylvie est à l’écoute de ses hôtes, son établissement est tout simplement PARFAIT!!!”

    Sarah & David (USA) – via Airbnb – 12/2018

    “We spent a magical Christmas in Sylvie’s home this year and it was wonderful! This home is such an absolute treat to stay in. A beautiful old historic home, with all the comforts of a modern space. It felt like a real privilege to stay in such a place. The attention to detail from Sylvie is exceptional as a host, she was attentive and provided everything we needed. Honestly the best experience from a host I have ever had on Airbnb! Tielt is a sweet small town, well positioned for seeing some of the larger cities. We took a train into Ghent, which was so easy. We also easily saw Ypers, and Brugge. A bit of travel involved in getting to all the main sites, but I think it is totally worth it to come home to this beautiful space.”

    X (GB) – via Hotels.com – 25/09/2018

    ”I want tot live in this flat! Big windows, high ceilings, awesome shower, comfy bed. Breakfast brought to you on a trolly. Will stay again.”

    X (GB) – via Hotels.com – 15/08/2018

    ”Fantastic accommodation and location. Spotlessly clean. The weather was unusually hot during our stay, so had to sleep with windows open. Sleutelhuys is situated on a small square which is used by buses, so it was a bit noisy early in the morning. Apart from that, our time there was extremely enjoyable and would highly recommend it.”

    Fabienne (FR) – via Booking.com – 2018

    ”Sourire, convivialité et à votre écoute Sylvie, notre hôte, nous reçoit dans chaque appartement spacieux, confortable avec une décoration qui ne manque pas d’originalité et de bon goût. Très propre avec un petit déjeuner somptueux.
    Nous y reviendrons. À recommander.”

    Gunther (D) – via Booking.com – 2018

    ”Sehr netter Empfang in der Unterkunft – stilvolle Einrichtung – sehr gutes Frühstück – Lage zentral in der Stadt.”

    Vanessa Harnie (B) – 04/2018

    “Sylvie,
    Ik wil je van harte bedanken voor het warm onthaal in het Sleutelhuys.
    Het is een aangename vakantiewoning met alles op en top. Het is zeker een aanrader. Proper, verzorgd, jammer voor ons van het slechte weer want ik ben ervan overtuigd dat het vertoeven in de tuin ook wel een gezellige sfeer weergeeft.
    Doe zo verder zou ik zeggen, nog succes en wie weet, tot nog eens.”

    Christel Dereyne (B) – 10/2017

    “Het was voor ons de 25 ste keer dat we met dezelfde mensen op weekend gaan, ieder jaar een ander logement, voor ons was het Sleutelhuys het prachtigste huis dat we al gehad hebben. We hadden alle luxe, alles was kraaknet en de gastvrouw was ook super, we waren direct op ons gemak. We hebben ook van de hottub genoten, het was zalig. Het was een weekend om nooit te vergeten, zeker een aanrader.
    Sylvie, je bent een super gastvrouw en we hebben echt genoten van je prachtige locatie en ontvangst, voor ons is de beoordeling wel 10 op 10 waard.
    Bedankt voor alles Sylvie.”

    Susan (GB) – via Expedia – 04/08/2017

    ”Sylvie and her beautiful apartments could not have been better. Beautifully presented, well equipped and very clean. stylish and comfortable. Thank you!”

    Marcello, Fernanda & Maria Luísa Celli (BR) – 07/2017

    “Our stay was phenomenal. Sleutelhuys was by far the best accommodation of the trip (which, in addition to Belgium, included Holland and France). It’s a pity that we could not stay longer! Me, my wife and daughter were warmly welcomed by Sylvie, who manages the place. The apartment is charming, comfortable, well illuminated and with great atmosphere. It has all the amenities in addition to excellent shower and bed. As a bonus, Tielt is a cute city and well located for those who have a car. Definitely a place to return on our next trip to Belgium!”

    Jolanda, Rob & Floris Kantelberg (NL) – 06/2017

    “Wat een heerlijk verblijf, in zo’n prachtig historisch huis. Voorzien van alle gemakken. Superluxe. Het ontbreekt aan niets! GENOTEN hebben we. Het was een waar voorrecht om hier te verblijven. Met als sluitstuk een fantastisch en gezellig ontbijt.
    Nogmaals dank!”

    Peter & Marijke Wijnands (NL) – 05/2017

    “Wij zijn met 3 echtparen 4 dagen te gast geweest in het Sleutelhuys. Het was geweldig! De ontvangst door Sylvie was allerhartelijkst, je voelde je zeer welkom, de prachtige tuin met terrassen, de schitterende keuken en zitkamer, de zeer luxe slaapkamers, het was fantastisch om hier te zijn. We hebben genoten van de fietstochten langs de Leie. Het bezoek aan Kortrijk ongeveer een kwartier met de auto, prachtige stad.
    Het Sleutelhuys staat midden in Tielt, zodat je ‘s morgens even naar de bakker kunt en ‘s avonds te voet naar een terrasje of een restaurant om te eten. We hebben 4 fantastische dagen gehad met zijn allen.
    Sylvie, we hebben genoten van jouw prachtig onderkomen.”

    Benjamin (FR) – via Expedia – 28/05/2017

    ”Accueil parfait! Chambre exceptionnelle, avec tous les services inclus … Nous y retournerons avec plasirs!!!”

    Elise & Simon Huysentruyt (B) – 05/2017

    “Wij hebben echt genoten van ons feest in het prachtige huis en mooie tuin met gigantische boom. Ook vonden we het supertof dat gans de familie kon blijven slapen. We waren precies echt op weekend. We hebben heel veel opmerkingen gekregen over de fantastische en originele locatie! Graag willen we ook Sylvie en iedereen bedanken voor de vlotte samenwerking.”

    Andrea Schumacher (USA) – 04/2017

    “We had a wonderful stay, it was way too short.
    We hope to be back for a cycling trip in the future!
    The entire apartment is amazing! And the price is too low! It was by far our best room of the trip and the least expensive. Wow.
    Also, hats off to the breakfast chef. We ate as much as we could, everything was so yummy.”

    Don (GB) – via Expedia – 04/04/2017

    ”Absolutely as described and wonderful. Ideal base for friends trip for the Tour of Flanders weekend. Sylvie, our host was most welcoming and sorted out a small problem on arrival (of my own making!) with utmost grace and practicality. Thoroughly recommended.”

    John & Justine Piercy (GB) – 03/2017

    “We had a fantastic stay at Sleutelhuys and used it as a base as our family of 5 to enjoy many delights including watching the tour of Flanders – a brilliant experience. The main house is huge, we felt very grand, and it gave us lots of room to spread out and relax.
    There are loads of great cycling routes around Tielt so if that’s what you are looking for you won’t be disappointed. However there’s lots more to do too, we enjoyed a day in Bruges and another in Ypres – both very close by.
    The best thing about Sleutelhuys is its location. It’s right in the centre of town, so you are only a few moments from local bars and restaurants, but once you are back home it’s a peaceful oasis that could be in the middle of nowhere. Really special.
    We had a great time and I’d recommend it to anyone looking to experience Flanders life.”